LICD the Shop

Contact Us


Sohmer
Writer/Creator
Contact me for anything to do with LICD. Or if you're bored. Whatever.
sohmer@leasticoulddo.com

Lar
Artist
Contact me for anything art related.
lar@leasticoulddo.com

Randy
President — Blind Ferret Entertainment
Contact me for business opportunities.
randy@blindferret.com

Becker
Account Manager
Contact me for advertising inquiries.
becker@blindferret.com

Stone
Logistics Manager
Contact me for store and shipping issues.
stone@blindferret.com

Jeff
Communications Director
Contact me for interviews, press and other media inquiries.
moss@blindferret.com

Stephanie
Advertising Operations
Contact me for advertising issues.
stephanie@blindferretmedia.com

Tim
Community Manager
Contact me for anything regarding the forum or IRC channel.
tim@leasticoulddo.com

Will
IT Manager
Contact me for any issues with the Website.
will@blindferret.com

Pip
Mobile Developer
Contact me for anything to do with the LICD App on any device.
ios@leasticoulddo.com